maiomaxi.blogg.se

Instal the new version for ios Frozen
Instal the new version for ios Frozen





Press the Home button twice, then try opening the app again. Press the Home button twice, then tap and hold the app that will not open until it starts to wiggle. Tap the "Update All" if updates are available. Open the App Store and tap "Updates" to see if there are newer versions of problematic apps. If you're using a version that is not compatible with the app, tap "Software Update" and install the latest version. I know this thread is getting long, but I'll keep updating as maybe we will reach a permanent solution for everyone.Tap "Settings," then "General" and then tap "About" to check your iOS version. I've reached Spotify Cares again to see what may be causing the issue, which, as of this moment, seems to be with the account logged in the app, and not with either the hardware or the app itself. On Wednesday morning, the App became unstable again, this time on the new account I made specifically to bypass this issue. I downloaded my usual offline playlists, and Everything ran smoothly for about two days. My Premium was transferred to the new account on Monday morning, along with all my playlists.

instal the new version for ios Frozen

It became clear the problem was/is with my account, so they asked me to make a new account, and offered to transfer my prepaid Premium subscription to the new account. However, when I logged back into MY account, the problem reappeared. When using the app while logged to this apps, the app was stable and reliable.

instal the new version for ios Frozen

Later, they offered to let me use a couple of official test accounts. None of this worked, as the issue persisted. I went through the usual process when dealing with this sort of issues: Reboot, Log Out, Log In, Uninstall, Reinstall.







Instal the new version for ios Frozen